Kontakt

Ilmar Ojase – ilmar.ojase@gmail.com 
Toomas Triisa – toomas@redmoto.ee         tel: + 372 5047492
Jan Soone – jan@redmoto.ee                           tel: + 372 56469289
Liis Simson – liis@redmoto.ee                        tel: + 372 53484582
Jaan Saluste – jaan@kiilimoto.ee   (Redmoto noorteosakond)      
Üldmail: redmoto@redmoto.ee

Motoklubi Redmoto RC / Autra Racing MTÜ
Männiku tee 104 , Tallinn , 11216 , Eesti
Reg nr: 80000652

Nordea Bank Finland Plc Eesti Filiaal
IBAN: EE691700017003048997